Bar Association of Norfolk County 2014/2015 Council Members


Sabrina E. Bonanno
277 Newport Avenue
Quincy, MA 02170
Phone: (617) 328-6900:
Fax (617) 328-6655
E-mail: SBonnano@rsweeneylaw.com
Damon J. Borrelli
1288 Central Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 344-2131;
Fax (781) 341-8744
E-mail: damon@damonborrelli.com
Jacqueline M. Burchill
308 Victory Road, Marina Bay
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: (617) 770-2900:
Fax (617) 773-6934
E-mail: jburchill@gncm.net
Jennifer M. Clark
303 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 426-5900;
Fax (617) 426-6286
E-mail: clark@casneredwards.com
Michael C. Connolly
45 Shawmut Road
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 830-4800:
Fax (781) 830-4801
E-mail: Michael.C.Connolly@state.ma.us
Margaret R. Krippendorf
45 Shawmut Road
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 830-4800:
Fax (781) 830-4801
E-mail: Margaret.Krippendorf@state.ma.us
Carolyn L. Hely
45 Shawmut Road
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 830-4800 x332;
Fax (781) 830-4801
E-mail: Carolyn.hely@state.ma.us
David T. Keenan
11 Vanderbilt Avenue, Ste 250
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone : (781) 440-9909:
Fax (781)440-9979
E-mail: dkeenan@qsatlaw.com
Marianne C. LeBlanc
One Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 542-1000:
Fax (617) 542-1359
E-mail: mleblanc@sugarman.com
Cynthia E. MacCausland
470 Washington Street, Suite 30
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (617) 284-3804;
Fax (617)-507-5852
E-mail: Cynthia@maccauslandlaw.com
Lawrence J. Okstein
11 Vanderbilt Ave, Suite 105
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 688-8132
E-mail: larry@oksteinlaw.com
Brian Palmucci
23 Mechanic Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617)829-3240;
Fax (617) 934-1888
E-mail: brian@palmuccilaw.com
Jeffrey M. Sankey
25 Braintree Hill Park, Suite 200
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 930-3127:
Fax (781)380-3650
E-mail: JSankey@Sankeylaw.com
Richard P. Schmidt
35 Shawmut Road
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 830-1218:
Fax (781) 830-4310
E-mail: Richard.schmidt@jud.state.ma.us
Kevin Tagliaferri
165 Main Street, #210
Medway MA 02053
Ph: (508) 533-1600:
Fax (508) 533-1601
E-mail: kevlaw2@verizon.net
Ex Officio
Hon. Herbert Abrams, James M. Brady, Paul B. Carroll, Stephen Colman, Hon. John P. Concannon, Hon. John P. Connor, Jr., John E. DeVito, Helen Abdallah Donohue, John G. Dugan, Terry Flukes, John E. Garland, Charles A. George, Kevin F. Hampe, Barry T. Hannon, Hon. Charles Hely, Mary K. Hickey, Marybeth Hopkins, George H. Howard, Hon. George N. Hurd, Jr., A. Clinton Kellog, Hon. Robert W. Langlois, David H. Locke, Richard D. Maciolek, Dennis C. Mahoney, Matthew J. McDonnell, John McGlone III, William J. McNulty, Jr., Richard P. Melick, Patrick W. McDermott, Harold B. Nash, Loretta S. O’Brien, William P. O’Donnell, Michael A. Podolski, Douglas C. Purdy, James F. Reynolds, Jr., Richard H. Sadowski, Paul A. Schneiders, Charles Schwartz, Valerie Semensi, Frederick J. Sheehan, Norman B. Silk, William F. Sullivan, Richard J. Sweeney, Hon. Joseph R. Welch
Disclaimer: The information contained in this Website is intended for informational purposes and should not be considered as legal advice. Your use of this Website does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send or share with us any confidential information about you or any specific legal problem.