Bar Association of Norfolk County 2016/2017 Council Members


Damon J. Borrelli
1288 Central Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone (781) 344-2131
Fax (781) 341-8744
E-mail: damon@damonborrelli.com
Kara J. Carey
825 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone (508) 668-9112
Fax (508) 668-1285
E-mail: kcarey@rfclawoffices.com
Jennifer M. Clark
303 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone (617) 426-5900
Fax (617) 426-6286
E-mail: clark@casneredwards.com
John P. Gibbons
1 Norfolk Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone (781)326-2200
Fax (781)326-8956
E-Mail: jpgibbons2003@yahoo.com
Thomas E. Giblin
266 Main Street, Ste 32
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone (508) 359-5564
Fax (508) 359-5569
E-mail: tomgiblin@verizon.net
Morgan J. Gray
21 Franklin Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone (617) 479-3000
Fax: (617) 773-0821
E-mail: mjgray@lomjgray.com
Joseph Higgins
306 Washington Street
Norwell, MA 02061
Phone (781) 878-1231
Fax (781) 878-6550
E-Mail: jhiggins@massdrunkdriving.com
Diane Jeffers
1 Norfolk Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone (781)326-2200
Fax (781)326-8956
E-Mail: diane_jeffers@yahoo.com
Joanne DiPietro Karamas
246 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone (508) 660-2077
Fax (508) 660-2007
E-Mail: Joanne@JDKlawoffice.com
Bonnie Lanigan
234 Copeland Street, Suite 230
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone (617) 847-6993 Fax(617) 847-1579
E-Mail: Bonnie@tracywilsonlaw.com
Marianne C. LeBlanc
One Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Phone (617) 542-1000
Fax (617) 542-1359
E-mail: mleblanc@sugarman.com
Lawrence J. Okstein
11 Vanderbilt Ave, Suite 105
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone (781) 688-8132
E-mail: larry@oksteinlaw.com
Richard P. Schmidt
35 Shawmut Road
Canton, MA 02021
Phone (781) 830-1218
Fax (781) 830-4310
E-mail: Richard.schmidt@jud.state.ma.us
Kevin Tagliaferri
165 Main Street, #210
Medway, MA 02053
Phone (508) 533-1600
Fax (508) 533-1601
E-mail: kevlaw2@verizon.net
Tracy Wilson
234 Copeland Street, Suite 230
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone (617) 847-6993
Fax (617) 847-1579
E-Mail: Tracy@tracywilsonlaw.com
Ex Officio
Hon. Herbert Abrams, James M. Brady, Paul B. Carroll, Joseph P. Cataldo, Stephen Colman, Hon. John P. Connor, Jr., John E. DeVito, Helen Abdallah Donohue, John G. Dugan, Terry Flukes, John E. Garland, Charles A. George, Kevin F. Hampe, Barry T. Hannon, Hon. Charles Hely, Mary K. Hickey, Marybeth Hopkins, George H. Howard, Joseph P. Hurley, III, Hon. Robert W. Langlois, David H. Locke, Richard D. Maciolek, Dennis C. Mahoney, Patrick W. McDermott, Matthew J. McDonnell, John McGlone III, William J. McNulty, Jr., Loretta S. O’Brien, William P. O’Donnell, Michael A. Podolski, Douglas C. Purdy, James F. Reynolds, Jr., Richard H. Sadowski, Paul A. Schneiders, Valerie Semensi, Norman B. Silk, Hon.William F. Sullivan, Richard J. Sweeney
Disclaimer: The information contained in this Website is intended for informational purposes and should not be considered as legal advice. Your use of this Website does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send or share with us any confidential information about you or any specific legal problem.