Bar Association of Norfolk County 2017/2018 Council Members


Sabrina E. Bonanno
225 West Squantum St., Ste 100
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: ( 617) 328-6900
Fax (617) 328-6655
E-mail: sbonanno@sweeneylaw.com
Jacqueline M. Burchill
308 Victory Rd, Marina Bay
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: (617) 770-2900
Fax (617)773-6938
E-mail: jburchill@gncm.net
Kara J. Carey
825 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone: (508) 668-9112
Fax (508) 668-1285
E-mail: kcarey@rfclawoffices.com
John P. Gibbons
1 Norfolk Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (781)326-2200
Fax (781)326-8956
E-Mail: jpgibbons2003@yahoo.com
Thomas E. Giblin
266 Main Street, Ste 32
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-5564
Fax (508) 359-5569
E-mail: tomgiblin@verizon.net
Morgan J. Gray
21 Franklin Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 479-3000
Fax: (617) 773-0821
E-mail: mjgray@lomjgray.com
John J. Greene
15 Foster Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 773-0000 ext.14
Fax: (617) 770-4091
E-mail: attorneygreene@yahoo.com
Carolyn I. Hely
45 Shawmut Road
Canton, MA 02027
Phone: (781) 830-4800 ext.
Fax: (781) 830-4801
E-mail: carolyn.hely@state.ma.us
Joseph Higgins
306 Washington Street
Norwell, MA 02061
Phone: (781) 878-1231
Fax (781) 878-6550
E-Mail: jhiggins@massdrunkdriving.com
Diane Jeffers
1 Norfolk Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (781)326-2200
Fax (781)326-8956
E-Mail: diane_jeffers@yahoo.com
Bonnie Lanigan
234 Copeland Street, Suite 230
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone : (617) 847-6993
Fax(617) 847-1579
E-Mail: Bonnie@tracywilsonlaw.com
Richard McLeod
100 Recreation Park Drive
Hingham, MA 02043
Phone: (781) 848-1500
Fax (781) 848-2220
E-mail: rmcleod@rmcldlaw.com
Kathryn M. Murphy
300 Crown Colony Drive
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 479-5000
Fax (617) 479-6469
E-mail: KMurphy@mhtl.com
David T. Norton
P.O. Box 692067
Quincy, MA 02269-0113
Phone: (617) 481-0113
Fax (617) 481-0115
E-mail: dtnortonesq@aol.com
Tracy Wilson
234 Copeland Street, Suite 230
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone : (617) 847-6993
Fax(617) 847-1579
E-Mail: Tracy@tracywilsonlaw.com
 
Ex Officio
Hon. Herbert Abrams, James M. Brady, Paul B. Carroll, Joseph P. Cataldo, Stephen Colman, Hon. John P. Connor, Jr., John E. DeVito, Helen Abdallah Donohue, John G. Dugan, Terry Flukes, John E. Garland, Charles A. George, Kevin F. Hampe, Barry T. Hannon, Hon. Charles Hely, Mary K. Hickey, Marybeth Hopkins, George H. Howard, Joseph P. Hurley, III, Hon. Robert W. Langlois, David H. Locke, Richard D. Maciolek, Dennis C. Mahoney, Patrick W. McDermott, Matthew J. McDonnell, John McGlone III, William J. McNulty, Jr., Loretta S. O’Brien, William P. O’Donnell, Michael A. Podolski, Douglas C. Purdy, James F. Reynolds, Jr., Richard H. Sadowski, Paul A. Schneiders, Valerie Semensi, Norman B. Silk, Hon.William F. Sullivan, Richard J. Sweeney
Disclaimer: The information contained in this Website is intended for informational purposes and should not be considered as legal advice. Your use of this Website does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send or share with us any confidential information about you or any specific legal problem.