Bar Association of Norfolk County 2013/2014 Council Members


Sabrina E. Bonanno
277 Newport Avenue
Quincy, MA 02170
Phone: (617) 328-6900:
Fax (617) 328-6655
E-mail: SBonanno@sullivansweeney.com
Jacqueline M. Burchill
308 Victory Road, Marina Bay
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: (617) 770-2900;
Fax (617)773-6934
E-mail: jburchill@GNCM.net
Gail M. Buschmann
30 Walpole Street
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 769-6900;
Fax (781) 769-6989
E-mail: gbuschmann@gelermanbuschmann.com
Michael C. Connolly
45 Shawmut Road
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 830-4800:
Fax (781) 830-4801
E-mail: Michael.C.Connolly@state.ma.us
Margaret R. Krippendorf
45 Shawmut Road
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 830-4800:
Fax (781) 830-4801
E-mail: Margaret.Krippendorf@state.ma.us
John P. Gibbons
1 Norfolk Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (781) 326-2200;
Fax (781) 326-8956
E-mail: jpgibbons2003@yahoo.com
Carolyn L. Hely
45 Shawmut Road
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781)830-4800 x332;
Fax (781)830-4801
E-mail: Carolyn.hely@state.ma.us
David T. Keenan
11 Vanderbilt Avenue, Ste 250
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone : (781) 440-9909:
Fax (781)440-9979
E-mail: dkeenan@qsatlaw.com
Cynthia E. MacCausland
470 Washington Street, Suite 30
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (617) 284-3804;
Fax (617-507-5852
E-mail: Cynthia@maccauslandlaw.com
Daniel P. Matthews
280 Hillside Drive
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: (781) 444-1067
E-mail: mattlaw@comcast.net
Daniel W. O’Malley
1266 Furnace Brook Parkway
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 770-3400;
Fax (617) 773-0700
E-mail: domalley@domalleylaw.com
James M. O’Sullivan
17 Accord Park, Suite 104
Norwell, MA 02061-1629
Phone: (781) 982-1700;
Fax (781) 871-4844
E-mail: jim@osulandcon.com
Brian Palmucci
23 Mechanic Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617)829-3240;
Fax (617) 934-1888
E-mail: brian@palmuccilaw.com
E. Pamela Salpoglou
P. O. Box 13
Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781)444-4747; Fax (781)341-0119
E-mail: Pamela@automobileattorney.com
Jeffrey M. Sankey
25 Braintree Hill Park, Suite 200
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 930-3127:
Fax (781)380-3650
E-mail: JSankey@Sankeylaw.com
 
Ex Officio
Hon. Herbert Abrams, James M. Brady, Paul B. Carroll, Stephen Colman, Hon. John P. Concannon, Hon. John P. Connor, Jr., John E. DeVito, Helen Abdallah Donohue, John G. Dugan, Terry Flukes, John E. Garland, Charles A. George, Kevin F. Hampe, Barry T. Hannon, Hon. Charles Hely, Mary K. Hickey, Marybeth Hopkins, George H. Howard, Hon. George N. Hurd, Jr., A. Clinton Kellog, Hon. Robert W. Langlois, David H. Locke, Richard D. Maciolek, Dennis C. Mahoney, Matthew J. McDonnell, John McGlone III, William J. McNulty, Jr., Richard P. Melick, Patrick W. McDermott, Harold B. Nash, Loretta S. O’Brien, William P. O’Donnell, Michael A. Podolski, Douglas C. Purdy, James F. Reynolds, Jr., Richard H. Sadowski, Paul A. Schneiders, Charles Schwartz, Valerie Semensi, Frederick J. Sheehan, Norman B. Silk, William F. Sullivan, Hon. Joseph R. Welch
Disclaimer: The information contained in this Website is intended for informational purposes and should not be considered as legal advice. Your use of this Website does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send or share with us any confidential information about you or any specific legal problem.