• 15 Cottage Ave, Suite 206 - Quincy, MA 02169

Council Members

Council Members

Council Members

Sabrina E. Bonanno
225 West Squantum St., Ste 100
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: (617) 328-6900
Fax: (617) 328-6655
E-Mail: sbonanno@sweeneylaw.com

Shahria H. Boston
12 Welch Avenue, Suite 5
Stoughton, MA 02072-2441
Phone: (781) 436-4252
Fax: (877) 725-3631
E-Mail: sboston.esq@gmail.com

Jacqueline M. Burchill
308 Victory Rd, Marina Bay
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: (617) 770-2900
Fax: (617) 773-6938
E-Mail: jburchill@gncm.net

Kara J. Carey
825 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone: (508)668-9112
Fax: (508)668-1285
E-Mail: kcarey@rfclegal.com

Lori Atkins Drayton
21 Cocasset Street, Suite 1&2
Foxboro, MA 02035
Phone: (508) 618-7309
E-Mail: LAD@cdlawma.com

 

Richard S. Fagone
7 Cabot Place
Stoughton MA 02072
Phone:(781) 341-9111
Fax: (781) 341-3329
E-Mail: richard.fagone@comcast.net

John J. Greene
15 Foster Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 773-0000 ext.14
Fax: (617) 770-4091
E-Mail: attorneygreene@yahoo.com

Morgan Gray
306 Washington Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 479-3000
Fax: (617) 773-0821
E-Mail: mjgray@lomgray.com

David J. Keenan
11 Vanderbilt Ave, Suite 250
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 440-9909
Fax: (781) 440-9979
E-Mail: dkeenan@qsatlaw.com

Kim M. LaDue
35 Shawmut Road
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 831-1200
E-Mail: kim.ladue@jud.state.ma.us

Andrew Lawlor
17 Walpole Street
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone : (781) 551-5900
Fax : (781) 551-9038
E-Mail: al@fedeleandmurray.com

Richard McLeod
100 Recreation Park Drive
Hingham, MA 02043
Phone: (781) 848-1500
Fax: (781) 848-2220
E-Mail: rmcleod@rmcldlaw.com

Kathryn M. Murphy
300 Crown Colony Drive
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 479-5000
Fax: (617) 479-6469
E-Mail: KMurphy@mhtl.com

David T. Norton
P.O. Box 692067
Quincy, MA 02269-0113
Phone: (617) 481-0113
Fax: (617) 481-0115
E-Mail: dtnortonesq@aol.com

Michael F. Walsh
9 Westwood Terrace
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: (781) 251-0500
Fax: (781) 251-2266
E-Mail: mike@mfwalsh.com

Ex Officio

Hon. Herbert Abrams, James M. Brady, Paul B. Carroll, Joseph P. Cataldo, Stephen Colman, Hon. John P. Connor, Jr., John E. DeVito, Helen Abdallah Donohue, John G. Dugan, Terry Flukes, John E. Garland, Charles A. George, Kevin F. Hampe, Barry T. Hannon, Robert Harnais, Hon. Charles Hely, Mary K. Hickey, Marybeth Hopkins, George H. Howard, Joseph P. Hurley, III, Hon. Robert W. Langlois, David H. Locke, Richard D. Maciolek, Dennis C. Mahoney, Patrick W. McDermott, Matthew J. McDonnell, John McGlone III, William J. McNulty, Jr., Loretta S. O’Brien, William P. O’Donnell, Michael A. Podolski, Douglas C. Purdy, James F. Reynolds, Jr., Richard H. Sadowski, E. Pamela Salpoglou, Paul A. Schneiders, Valerie Semensi, Norman B. Silk, Hon.William F. Sullivan, Richard J. Sweeney